Stadträte

Kampagnenmotiv Stadtratsfraktion 2014-2020 | 1200 x 675

Die SPD-Fraktion im Amberger Rathaus

Birgit Fruth

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Lintacher Steig 24
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 87636
Mobil: +49 151 54700499
E-Mail: birgit.fruth@spd-amberg.de

Martin Seibert

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Othmayrstraße 182
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 21093
Mobil: +49 170 9185722
E-Mail: martin.seibert@spd-amberg.de

Brigitte Netta

stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin

Am Rebenhang 1
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 33991
Mobil: +49 160 90539006
E-Mail: brigitte.netta@spd-amberg.de

Dieter Amann

Blößnerstr. 65
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 25625
Mobil: +49 170 7773803
E-Mail: dieter.amann@spd-amberg.de

Simone Böhm-Donhauser

Liebengrabenweg 56
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 761695
Mobil: +49 151 27091326
E-Mail: simone.boehm@spd-amberg.de

Florian Fuchs

Mosacherweg 78
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 71761
Mobil: +49 160 94412371
E-Mail: florian.fuchs@spd-amberg.de

Daniel Holzapfel

Mozartstr. 6
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 914411
Mobil: +49 151 22314245
E-Mail: daniel.holzapfel@spd-amberg.de

Uli Hübner

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzende

Steingutstr. 10
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 12180
Mobil: +49 170 3232780
E-Mail: uli.huebner@spd-amberg.de

Dr. Karlheinz Neumeier

Galgenbergweg 2 B
92224 Amberg
Telefon: +49 9621 15779
Mobil: +49 170 1646046
E-Mail: karlheinz.neumeier@spd-amberg.de

Roland Pirner

St.-Michael-Str. 21
92284 Poppenricht
Mobil: +49 151 53840955
E-Mail: roland.pirner@spd-amberg.de

Hannelore Zapf

Kickstr. 21
92224 Amberg
Mobil: +49 176 62427253
E-Mail: hannelore.zapf@spd-amberg.de